Polka dots

IMG_4326IMG_4333IMG_4335IMG_4331IMG_4329

polka dot blouse (old)–Zara necklace (similar here)–Old Navy cardigan (similar here)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (also love this one)–Loren Hope Carson braceletDaniel Wellington watch (c/o)–pants (old)–Sole Society heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

How cute is this yellow polka dot blouse? I haven’t worn it often because it reminds me of an Easter egg for some reason. I think the navy pants helped to tone that feeling down a bit for me.

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Shopping My Closet, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Whitney Nic James, Classy Yet Trendy, Living in Color, Tucker Up, High Latitude Style, The Red Closet Diary, The Mix

67 thoughts on “Polka dots

  1. I love that blouse. I think it looks great with any shades of blue but I would also wear it with red. Do you have a red+white striped skirt? Try it with the gorgeous blouse. It would look gorgeous. Love how beautiful and nicely-matched your crystal jewelry is!

    Like

Leave a Reply

