Zippered skirt

IMG_4411IMG_4419IMG_4423IMG_4417IMG_4414

Aldo necklace (similar here)–striped shirt (old)–blue cardigan (similar here)–J Crew zippered skirt (old)–Loren Hope Carrie bangleDaniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Cambridge Satchel push lock bag (c/o Shopbop)–Sole Society heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Our little Lucy is settling is so nicely! We can’t get over how quickly she seems to have adapted to life with us. Even though the Humane Society picked her up as a stray, she must have belonged to someone at some point. She’s just too sweet and used to indoor life to have been a stray forever. I still don’t have many photos, but this is one that I managed to snag!

IMG_1169

Linkups on: Shopping My Closet, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Sydney Fashion Hunter, The Mummy Chronicles, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, The Pleated Poppy, High Latitude Style, Living in Color Style, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Classy Yet Trendy, The Red Closet Diary, The Mix

95 thoughts on “Zippered skirt

  1. Your cat is adorable! And speaking of adorable is you in this cute cute skirt, love the zipper detail in front.

    Like

  2. I must say your style of writing is very impressive! You have a fantastic blog and all the pictures are wonderful! Loved everything!

    Would you like to follow each other via gfc, bloglovin, instagram, twitter, facebook and g+? Do visit my blog and let me know where you follow and I will follow back right away!! 🙂

    Keep in touch
    Ritcha
    http://www.myfashionfootprints.com/

    Like

  3. I really love this skirt and the color is soo nice. When I first read your post title, I was like… hmmm is this going to be a skirt with a giant zipper down the front?! Haha. I love it and the zipper is perfectly placed. I also love that necklace!

    Denise | Fashion Love Letters

    Like

  4. That zippered mini skirt is so cute and I love that tingly metal necklace. Your Lucy is a sweetie!

    Don’t forget to come and linkup tomorrow.

    Like

Leave a Reply

