Patterned pants

IMG_4465IMG_4459IMG_4460IMG_4462IMG_4468

Gap pink sweater (similar here)–Tagua necklace (c/o Uncommon Goods)–pants (old)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (similar here)–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Cambridge Satchel push lock bag (c/o Shopbop)–Sole Society heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I featured Uncommon Goods in a recent post, here, and I have one more necklace to show you! This necklace is so bright and fun that I couldn’t resist. The first necklaces that I ordered (and featured in the previous post) were very delicate, simple pieces. This one is more like my classic statement necklaces.

BIG NEWS! We adopted a cat this weekend! Her name is Lucy and she’s a 2 year old tortoiseshell. I haven’t been able to take a decent photo of her yet, but I’ll be sure to post one when I do. She is a really cutie pie and we love her already!

Linkups on: Fizz and Frosting, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Still Being Molly, Elegantly Fashionable, Pink SoleMichelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Style Diary by Osy, Happiness at Mid-Life, I do deClaire, Garay Treasures, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Two Peas in a Blog

112 thoughts on “Patterned pants

  1. The pants are so pretty! I would love to have a pair like that. The color is simple and yet it is somehow special because of the print. Really nice one! Also your necklace is so cute 🙂
    Would you like to follow each other on blogloving to make it easier to stay in touch? I would be very happy 🙂
    Larissa

    Like

Leave a Reply

