Floral skirt & Kendra Scott necklace

IMG_2213IMG_2218IMG_2222

IMG_2216

Forever 21 sweater (old)–Kendra Scott Rayne necklace Loren Hope Clara bracelet–Loren Hope bangle (old)–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Fossil bag (similar here)–floral skirt (also love this one)–Sole Society heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Honestly, I’ve been lusting after a Kendra Scott Rayne necklace for ages now, and was lucky enough to be given this one Christmas. I love how simple and bold they are, and I really don’t have many long necklaces in my collection. My initial vision for the necklace had been to pair it with a turtleneck. This warm weather really got in the way (hahaha, I’m so just kidding. I’ll take this warm weather over my fashion vision any day!).

So now I’m totally addicted and want about 10 more of these necklaces. I love all of the brightly coloured ones!

Linkups on: Happiness at Mid-Life, Threads for Thomas & Posh Classy Mom & Mom With Style, Elegance and Mommyhood, Rachel the Hat, Lifestyle by Joules, Jeans and a Teacup, Lizzie in Lace

104 thoughts on “Floral skirt & Kendra Scott necklace

  1. That skirt is adorable. I love it paired with the coral. I own two of those Kendra Necklaces now and really want the bright pink one too but I don’t know if I can justify a third one. They are not cheap hahahaa.

    Like

Leave a Reply

