A bright outfit for work

IMG_1819IMG_1829IMG_1824IMG_1827IMG_1822

purple cardigan (similar here)–Zara necklace (similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–-Loren Hope Alex cuff (sold out)-–Loren Hope Clara bracelet–Fossil bag (similar here)–yellow lace skirt (old)–Aldo heels (old)

Photos by Rohini V

I think…think…that spring might actually be here. Finally. Bright outfits will likely be on repeat for me! I’ve got some bold, solid colours going on here, and I’m loving it. I always feel immediately more cheerful when I wear outfits like this!

Linkups on: Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Fizz and Frosting, Still Being Molly, Pink Sole, Elegantly Fashionable, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige , I do deClaire, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Garay Treasures, Two Peas in a Blog

104 thoughts on “A bright outfit for work

Leave a Reply

