Blue skirt & vintage blazer

IMG_1773IMG_1784IMG_1782IMG_1779IMG_1777

H & M plaid blazer (old, similar here)–necklace (similar here)–JORD watch (c/o)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Forever 21 blue skirt (similar here)–Coach bag (also love this one)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

We have SNOW again! A few weekends ago, it was stunningly warm outside. I expressed to my boyfriend that I believed it would absolutely not, under any circumstance, possibly snow again this season. Well, it appears as if I’ve jinxed the whole thing, because I’m currently looking out my window at a minor blizzard.

This little blue skirt is easy to wear in cold weather (by adding a blazer) and in warm weather. I also love dressing it up or down. It was one of my amazing Forever 21 wins!

Linkups on: Elegantly Fashionable, Still Being Molly, More Pieces of Me & Sincerely Jenna Marie, Fizz and Frosting, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, Pink Sole, I do deClaire, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Garay  Treasures, Two Peas in a Blog

103 thoughts on “Blue skirt & vintage blazer

Leave a Reply

