Mint cardigan & purple pants

IMG_1623IMG_1627IMG_1630IMG_1631IMG_1626

mint cardigan (similar here)–mint necklace (also love this one)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (sold out)–Loren Hope Clara braceletJORD watch (c/o)–Fossil bag (similar here)–Sole Society heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I have to say: when I was browsing the Sole Society website today to find a pair of heels similar to the ones I’m wearing, I found these. Check them out in coral plaid and gingham. DROOL!  How perfect would both be for fall? AND they’re the right height to wear all day.

Just a quick, shameless plug for a company that I’m not working with at all. They just get me every time with their cute heels!

Linkups on: Birdie Shoots, Jeans and a Teacup, Threads for Thomas & Posh Classy Mom, Rachel the Hat, Lifestyle by Joules, Elegantly Fashionable

90 thoughts on “Mint cardigan & purple pants

  1. The mint cardigan is so sweet and reminds me of one I saw in Anthropologie the other day! Cardigans are just the best during transitional seasons – perfect for either types of weather.

    aglassofice.com
    x

    Like

  2. I love the mint green/purple combination. I would never have thought of it – you are so inspirational.

    You also look great in pants – you should wear them more. I never wore pants until about two years ago but once I took the plunge and bought some, I found them suprisingly comfortable and wear them quite often now.

    Like

Leave a Reply

