Denim skirt

IMG_3595IMG_3604IMG_3600IMG_3602IMG_3596

J Crew necklace (similar here)–Old Navy tee–mint jacket (also love this one)–Coach bag–Sammydress denim skirt (c/0)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (sold out)–Loren Hope Carrie bangleFossil watch–Aldo flats (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

Firstly, I apologize for not posting last Friday! We had an insane power outage and no internet. Luckily our house holds heat pretty well, so we didn’t freeze into popsicles.

As you can probably tell, this denim skirt is too big for me. In a genius streak of inventiveness, I decided to wrap the skirt around myself and pin it together. Although this solution worked for photos where I’m basically not moving, I’m not sure how it will hold up if I need to walk anywhere!

Moral of the story: this skirt runs large. But, for under $10, I’m willing to make it work!

Linkups on: Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Still Being Molly, Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Elegantly Dressed and Fashionable, Pink Sole, I do deClaire, Garay Treasures, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish

101 thoughts on “Denim skirt

Leave a Reply

