Porcelain print skirt

IMG_1582IMG_1590IMG_1594IMG_1589

Old Navy cardigan (similar here)–Zara necklace (similar here)–blouse (old)–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Fossil bag (similar here)–porcelain print skirt (also love this one)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Featuring another one of my favourite skirts today! This porcelain print skirt is so delicate and feminine. I kept a simple colour scheme by pulling out the purples and light blues in the piece, and then added a pop of colour with the burgundy heels.

Linkups on: Elegantly Fashionable, Pink Sole, Still Being Molly, More Pieces of Me & Sincerely Jenna Marie, Fizz and Frosting, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, I do deClaire, Two Peas in a Blog, Garay Treasures

100 thoughts on “Porcelain print skirt

  1. I love the print of that skirt, it’s so pretty! I like how you kept the blue color palette with your top, cardigan, and jewelry, but then added the fun burgundy pumps for contrast. Such a fun look!

    Like

  2. Love your post!!

    I am glad you enjoyed reading my Toronto Fashion Week posts but I am officially back to my regular content posts.

    Thanks for the support and thoughtful words on my recent post, I deeply appreciate it!!

    MyLyfeMyStory

    Like

Leave a Reply

