Polka dot pencil skirt & burgundy cardigan

IMG_1544IMG_1554IMG_1551IMG_1557

burgundy cardigan (similar here)–mint necklace (similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet–Loren Hope Alex cuff (sold out)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Fossil bag (similar here)–polka dot skirt (similar here)–Sole Society heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

Every time I wear this polka dot pencil skirt, I fall more and more in love. The soft grey/blue colour is just spot on (no pun intended) and the fit is perfection. I snagged this piece from Jacob a few years ago and haven’t been able to find one like it since!

Linkups on: Mom With Style & Threads for Thomas & Posh Classy Mom, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Style by Joules, Birdie Shoots, Happiness at Mid Life, Rachel the Hat, Doused in Pink & Curly Crafty Mom

 

 

 

94 thoughts on “Polka dot pencil skirt & burgundy cardigan

  1. Love your post!!

    I am glad you enjoyed reading my Toronto Fashion Week posts.

    Thanks for the support and thoughtful words on my recent post, I deeply appreciate it!! Have a great weekend!!

    MyLyfeMyStory

    Like

  2. Love your post!!
    I am glad you enjoyed reading my Toronto Fashion Week posts.
    Thanks for the support and thoughtful words on my recent post, I deeply appreciate it!! Have a great weekend!!
    MyLyfeMyStory

    Like

  3. I like how you’ve tucked the cardigan into the pencil skirt and the black classic shoes seem wonderfully versatile!

    aglassofice.com
    x

    Like

Leave a Reply

