Blue & orange

IMG_9736IMG_9741IMG_9744IMG_9746IMG_9740

striped shirt (similar here)–orange necklace (similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (similar here)-–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Loren Hope Carson bracelet–Loren Hope Alex cuff (sold out)–-Fossil bag (similar here)–blue skirt (similar here)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

This is one of my favourite outfits that I’ve worn so far. I had no idea that I’d love it this much when I first tried it on, but it’s just so darn bright and cute! The baby blue mini skirt is a really neat piece, and I get a heck of a lot of wear out of it. This was one of my old Forever 21 online scores. I honestly can’t shop in that place because it’s just so gigantic and overwhelming! Online is the way to go.

This weekend just flew by in a complete blur. That being said, I really can’t complain because I did have space in the schedule for some serious down time. Have you guys ever heard of the app game called “Can you escape?”. It’s this neat little puzzle game that plonks you into a series of different rooms and you have to find your way out via a slew of clues. Now, I’m really not a games person (like, I never play computer/phone/TV games…ever). But this game has really stolen my heart. Highly recommended for your spare time!

Linkups on: Elegantly Fashionable, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Fizz & Frosting, Pink Sole, Still Being Molly, Whitney Nic James, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, I do deClaire, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Two Peas in a Blog, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Garay Treasures

 

 

 

105 thoughts on “Blue & orange

  1. This has got to be the most striking outfit from you yet!! I love the pairing of blue with orange, it’s a combination I’ve been wanting to experiment with for the longest time but simply never got around to it. Love love love.

    Like

Leave a Reply

