Pink lace skirt & gingham

_MG_6701_MG_6695_MG_6699_MG_6693

gingham shirt (similar here)–statement necklace (similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuffDaniel Wellington watch (c/o)–pink lace skirt (similar here)–Coach bag (similar here)–Sole Society heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I felt like I was about to go on the classiest picnic ever wearing this outfit. Gingham always me of picnic-ing. Which isn’t a bad thing at all; I love gingham almost as much as I love picnics. But in some small part of the back of my mind, I always wonder “do I actually look like I’m wearing a tablecloth?” Regardless, this shirt rocks my socks off and I’ll wear it a zillion more times.

Linkups on: Happiness at Mid-Life, Birdie Shoots, Threads for Thomas & Mom with Style, Lizzie In Lace, Elegantly Fashionable, Rachel the Hat

108 thoughts on “Pink lace skirt & gingham

Leave a Reply

