Denim & floral

IMG_1614

IMG_1618IMG_1620

IMG_1611

Brenda Shop sweater (c/o)–American Eagle denim jacket (similar here)–Coach bag (also love this one)–Loren Hope Alex cuffJORD watch (c/o)–purple skirt–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

This floral sweater immediately caught my eye, and I knew I wanted to add it to my wardrobe. Even though we’ve had pretty mild weather lately (which is kind of weird), I’m still just RARING for spring. The flowers on this piece just made me feel wonderful (as did my favourite JORD watch. The wood is so soft and pretty.). I can’t lie–this outfit was totally inappropriate for the weather. I just couldn’t help myself.

Linkups on: Fizz and Frosting, More Pieces of Me & Sincerely Jenna Marie, Pink Sole, Still Being Molly, Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Elegantly Fashionable, Whitney Nic James, I do deClaire, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Garay Treasures, Two Peas in a Blog, Walking in Memphis in High Heels

 

 

 

94 thoughts on “Denim & floral

Leave a Reply

