Plaid shirt & mint skirt

IMG_1508IMG_1513IMG_1516IMG_1517IMG_1510

OASAP plaid shirt (c/o)–Zara necklace (also love this one)–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Coach bag (also love this one)–J Crew pencil skirt (similar here)–Sole Society heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

At first, I thought I was crazy for even considering that I would pair this plaid shirt with a mint skirt. But I forged ahead and did it anyway, and boy am I glad I did! The colours actually look super cool together, and it ended up being an unexpectedly nice combination.

Linkups on: The Fab Journey, Shopping My Closet, Sydney Fashion Hunter, The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, High Latitude Style, Book of Leisure, Living in Colour Style, Classy Yet Trendy, Mix Match Fashion, Penniless Socialite 

 

 

93 thoughts on “Plaid shirt & mint skirt

  1. Just gorgeous! I swear you have the best skirt collection girl! I love the mental with the plaid so flattering on you my love. Have a wonderful day!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

