Striped dress

IMG_1495IMG_1502IMG_1504IMG_1499

Rings & Tings necklace (c/o)–striped dress (similar here)–Loren Hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I worked with Rings & Tings for this post, and I chose this super cute silver necklace. Initially, I’d chosen it in gold, but I quickly realized that I have very little silver jewellery! For some reason I seem to gravitate towards gold rather thank silver. It’s strange, because growing up I was in the exact opposite situation: I always refused to wear gold (I told my parents I felt like an ‘old lady’ wearing it), and chose silver instead. Funny how things change!

Linkups on: Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Elegantly Fashionable, Still Being Molly, Pink Sole, More Pieces of Me & Sincerely Jenna Marie, Fizz and Frosting, Whitney Nic James, Mahogany Closet, Two Peas in a Blog, I do deClaire, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Garay Treasures

105 thoughts on “Striped dress

Leave a Reply

