Winter white

IMG_1529IMG_1532IMG_1522IMG_1526IMG_1519IMG_1540IMG_1538

blazer (also love this one)–Old Navy tee–white pencil skirt (similar here)–Arnold and Lou necklace (c/o)–Loren Hope Sarra cuffLoren Hope Alex cuff–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I had the pleasure of working with Brittany from Arnold and Lou today! I actually found Brittany’s Easy shop on Instagram and asked if I could work with her because her jewellery really caught my eye: it’s bright, classic, and unique. The care she puts into each piece is incredibly obvious.

I chose this baby blue necklace because I was looking for a more subtle piece. But, I honestly love so many of her necklaces (like this one and this one). Each bead is hand painted and sealed for protection. I was extra surprised when Brittany also included the blue beaded keychain and adorable anchor earrings in my package! I honestly lose keys all the time, so I was pretty excited about that keychain. I’d highly recommend checking out Arnold and Lou–everything is so beautiful and affordable!

Quick note that if you’re still looking for that perfect (and not-so-boring winter coat), check out these ones:

PicMonkey Collage 7.52.59 PM

onetwothreefour

Linkups on: Birdie Shoots, Elegantly Fashionable, The Closet by Christie, Jeans and a Teacup , Happiness at Mid Life, Style Diary by Osy, Threads for Thomas, Rachel the Hat

68 thoughts on “Winter white

  1. OMG your jewelry and key chains, all absolutely gorgeous. I have to buy some of her stuff. I love your blazer and skirt, such elegant pieces. And you mixed Winter white with Serenity which came out beautiful.

    Like

Leave a Reply

