Plaid skirt & biker jacket

IMG_1452

IMG_1456IMG_1458IMG_1463

IMG_1449

jacket (similar here)–Zara necklace (also love this one)–OASAP skirt (c/o)–Loren Hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Aldo boots (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I’ve been seeing quite a few bloggers working with OASAP lately, and I was excited when they reached out to me and asked if I’d work with them! They’re an online store that sells a whole lot of trendy, well priced items of clothing. This post is my first of three featuring OASAP pieces.

I LOVE this plaid skirtIt’s so much more amazing than I thought it would be. Seeing as it’s only $27.99 (on sale right now for $15.99!), I was expecting something pretty thin and flimsy. It is none of these things. I wore it in the depths of winter, and it honestly kept me warm. It also comes in this really bright red plaid pattern, and I’ve got my eye on that one for the future! I paired with one with a biker jacket to add a bit of edge.

Linkups on: Style Nudge, Fizz and FrostingSincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, Elegantly Fashionable , Still Being Molly, Pink Sole, I do deClaire, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Garay Treasures

 

106 thoughts on “Plaid skirt & biker jacket

Leave a Reply

