Floral in winter

IMG_1395IMG_1391IMG_1392IMG_1387IMG_1398

Nora Dress floral blouse (c/o)–Happiness Boutique necklace (c/o)–J Crew pants (also love these ones)–JORD watch (c/o)–Loren Hope bracelet (similar here)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

This lovely floral blouse came to me courtesy of Nora Dress! It has a great vintage vibe going on, and is very different from the types of things I usually wear. I’m really excited to try it with a skirt, because I think it’ll look really cool! It has so many colours in that the options are pretty much endless when it comes to potential combinations.

The quality is pretty decent, especially considering the price. My only recommendation is to size up. Otherwise you might find yourself popping a few buttons, which is definitely not ideal!

Linkups on: Happiness at Mid-Life, Birdie Shoots, Threads for Thomas, Jeans and a Teacup

 

 

79 thoughts on “Floral in winter

  1. Oh, this is the perfect winter floral look. I love the combination of the bright floral with the darker-hued pants. I have a pair of burgundy/plum pants on my wishlist, and those are so perfect.

    Like

  2. That floral blouse is beautiful as is the necklace. The pop of Kelly green is awesome, with that belt. I went shopping at Old Navy yesterday and the florals were out. I purchased several new floral pieces for my daughter.

    Like

Leave a Reply

