Red & pink & Polette giveaway

_MG_7075_MG_7081_MG_7084_MG_7086_MG_7079

cardigan (similar here)–Happiness Boutique necklace (c/o, similar here)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Ikat skirt (also love this one)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (similar here)–Aldo heels (similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I really like the colours in this outfit. They’re BOLD!

Remember my post from yesterday with the amazing sunglasses? Well, it’s a lucky day for all of you who thought they were awesome: I’m hosting a Polette giveaway today!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Linkups on: Shopping My Closet, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Mummy Chronicles, The Pleated Poppy, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Jersey Girl Texan Heart, Classy Yet Trendy, Living in Colour Style, Tucker Up, Book of Leisure, High Latitude Style, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Daily Style Finds

 

87 thoughts on “Red & pink & Polette giveaway

  1. Another fabulous bold color combo, I love it! I don’t wear red + pink together too often, but I always love how it turns out when I do try it. Love this look on you and thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

  2. How pretty and feminine are those colors. I own a similar cardigan from Banana Republic. I also love how well the pretty necklace and bracelets match. And yeah for this giveaway.

    Like

Leave a Reply

