Polette sunglasses

I had the privilege of collaborating with Polette eyeglasses today!

This company sells incredibly well priced prescription (and non-prescription) glasses and sunglasses. They are an online optician offering designer frames from $6.99 because they’re the only intermediate between the factory and customer. And quality is not compromised! These sunglasses are STURDY.

As you guys know, I had laser eye surgery last year, so I ordered a pair of non-perscription. These ones caught my eye immediately:

IMG_0030

IMG_0675

They arrived in this super cute bag and the package included a wipe to clean the lenses. I loved them immediately. They’re really good quality, especially for the price (under $20)! I’ll definitely be getting a lot of wear out of these babies.

Styling the sunglasses was difficult because winter/overcast days hit hard immediately after I received them! Don’t mind the awkward indoor photos:

IMG_0028

IMG_0017IMG_0018IMG_0021

IMG_0011

Polette sunglasses (c/0)–necklace (similar here)–gingham shirt (similar here)–cardigan (similar here)–J Crew pencil skirt–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Carly bracelet–Fossil watch (similar here)–Aldo heels (also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Linkups on: Style Nudge, Fizz and Frosting, Mahogany Closet, Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Still Being Molly, Pink Sole, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, I do deClaire, Garay Treasures, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Two Peas in a Blog

92 thoughts on “Polette sunglasses

  1. I love this look, the colors are so bold and fun. You always inspire me with your color mixing! Those sunglasses look like a great pair too–I can’t live without a good pair of shades!

    Like

  2. I love those sunglassess–I’ve been trying to branch out and try new styles (I’ve been wearing the classic aviators for 15 years!) but always go back to my originals!

    Merrissa / radmaverix.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

