Plaid scarf & striped shirt

IMG_9765IMG_9769IMG_9771IMG_9772IMG_9761

Shein plaid scarf (c/o)–striped shirt (old, similar here)–Joe Fresh necklace (old, similar here)–Fossil watch (old, similar here)–Loren Hope bracelet (old, similar here)–blue skirt (old, similar here)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I found this awesome plaid scarf on Shein and immediately fell in love. I can’t get over the soft colours in it! It’s such a warm piece, so you can definitely wear it in winter. And yet the pastel colours make you feel all summery while you’re wearing it!

Shein has some pretty great scarves out right now. Check them out:

PicMonkey Collage

starting from top left: onetwothreefour

Linkups on: Shopping My Closet, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Mummy Chronicles, The Pleated Poppy, High Latitude Style, Doused in Pink & Curly Crafty Mom & The Fashion Investigator 

 

82 thoughts on “Plaid scarf & striped shirt

  1. Love the belted scarf look! It’s wonderful on you! I’ve only tried it once, I really should remember to try it again when the weather cools down here.

    I like the print mixing with the striped top and tartan scarf too 🙂

    Away From The Blue Blog

    Like

  2. Lovely ideea! Beautifull accesories!
    Really nice outfit for a nice woman.
    Please check my last post blog on MissGrey Romania – Rochii de revelion din dantela cu paiete: atrage toate privirile!

    Like

  3. I love the classic almost-Burberry look of that gorgeous Shein scarf and I love the double stripes together between the scarf and your top. One of my favorite ways to wear a scarf is belted, especially if I am wearing leggings, a pencil skirt or a dress with it.

    P.S. What is your e-mail address please? Let me know. I want to ask you something. Thanks so much.

    Like

  4. How is it that those shades look so warm and glowy on you, and on me, I look like a dried-up fruit. Sigh. Never mind. I shall live vicariously through you. Oh and in case you hadn’t deduced it yet, you look amazing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

