Plaid shirt & yellow pencil skirt

IMG_0338IMG_0343IMG_0346IMG_0347IMG_0337

Jacob navy blazer (old, also love this one)–Zara necklace (old, also love this one)–Shopbop plaid shirt (c/o)–yellow skirt (old, also love this one)–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I had the pleasure of working with Shopbop for this post! Honestly, I’m sure most of you guys have heard of this company before, so I’m not going to go into the nitty gritty details. Basically, they bring together various designer pieces and sell them at really good prices. I was very impressed by the sheer number of pieces to choose from. It’s pretty unreal how many things they sell!

I chose this plaid shirt because I wanted a really versatile piece, something that I could wear both to work and casually. I did notice that Shopbop has some KILLER dressy pieces, and I might have to cave and get one of these next time. Check out these blush Zimmermann dresses, the incredible number of sequin dresses (I have a serious thing for sparkle), and these adorable Kate Spade heels. GAH!

Linkups on: Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Book of Leisure, The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles , Shopping My Closet, Sydney Fashion Hunter, High Latitude Style, Tucker Up, Doused in Pink & Curly Crafty Mom, Penniless Socialite

105 thoughts on “Plaid shirt & yellow pencil skirt

Leave a Reply

