Chambray & floral

IMG_0108IMG_0111IMG_0113IMG_0118IMG_0101

Gap chambray shirt (old, similar here)–Joe Fresh necklace (old, similar here)–Fossil bag (old, similar here)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Fossil watch (old, also love this one)–Dresslink midi (c/o)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

Another floral midi skirt from Dresslink! Check out this skirt here. You might notice that this one is very similar to the first one I featured (see that one here). Well, thats because they sent me the wrong colour–not because I actually wanted 2 almost identical skirts!

This is the one I’d initially ordered:

Screen Shot 2015-11-21 at 4.49.22 PM

Oh well. Again, for the crazy low price of this skirt ($8.53), I really can’t complain!

Linkups on: Style Nudge & Highland Fashionista , Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Still Being Molly, Fizz and Frosting, Pink Sole, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, Two Peas in a Blog, I do deClaire, Dallas Style Blog, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Fashionably Employed, The Creative Closet

 

70 thoughts on “Chambray & floral

  1. You have lucked out with these skirts from Dress Link. This one with the roses is my favorite. I love the white background option, too. I like how you dressed it down a little with a Chambray Shirt.

    Like

Leave a Reply

