A bold dress from SheIn

_MG_9178 _MG_9182 _MG_9175 _MG_9179

SheIn dress (c/o)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Sara cuff–jewelled belt (old)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

How fun is this dress from SheIn? This is the third piece I’ve received from them, and I must say: I’m impressed. My first piece was not great, my second was awesome, and this one is also pretty great. I bought this dress as an attempt to step out of my comfort zone a bit–the pattern is VERY bold, and it’s quite short! I ended up really, really liking it, and I’ll definitely wear it again.

Screen Shot 2015-11-12 at 7.40.48 PM

Also, I’ve been looking for a nice, bold blazer recently, especially with this grid pattern trend on the rise. How great is this blazer from Brenda-Shop? And check out the price. Unreal.

Linkups on: Style Diary by Osy, Happiness at Mid-Life, Mix Match Fashion, The Closet by Christie, Birdie Shoots, Lizzie in Lace, A Little Bit of Cheer, Fashion Should be Fun, Colour and Grace, Rachel the Hat, Jeans and a Teacup & Adri Lately, Penniless Socialite, Beauty and the Binky & Fashionista Momma

91 thoughts on “A bold dress from SheIn

Leave a Reply

