Plaid on plaid & the prettiest custom iPhone case

_MG_7058 _MG_7067 _MG_7071 _MG_7066 _MG_7063

plaid shirt (old, similar here)–statement necklace (old, also love this one)–moto jacket (old, also love these ones)–Caseapp phone case (c/o)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (old, similar here)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

As you all know, I’ve finally begun the adventure of smart phoning. My younger sister’s hand-me-down iPhone has been doing a fine job, and I wanted to reward it with a beautiful phone case! I’d been looking around for a while and been unable to find one that struck my fancy. Luckily, Caseapp reached out to me in the nick of time! They make beautiful custom iPhone cases. You can upload a photo of your choice and even test drive it by adding it to a demo iPhone. I’m very picky about colours, and these ones turned out beautifully. I seriously can’t get over what a high quality photo this is.

GREAT NEWS! Caseapp has generously offered my readers a 20% discount on their phone cases with code SEVENSEASONS20.

The phone case is only $34. With 30% off, you’re looking at an investment of $24.50. Ridiculously good price for a custom iPhone case of this quality.

Linkups on: Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Shopping my Closet, Tucker Up, High Latitude Style, Book of Leisure, Penniless Socialite, Curly Crafty Mom & Doused in Pink

100 thoughts on “Plaid on plaid & the prettiest custom iPhone case

  1. You’ve done the double plaid so well :)! It’s such a hard thing to pull off, but really really great styling on your part :). And welcome to the iPhone gang!!!

    Like

  2. That is such a cute case. The colors and print are beautiful and match your necklace. I, like you, only tried my first iPhone this year. It is a few versions old too. LOL

    Love the plaid on plaid and how cohesive the skirt and shirt are together. The royal blue moto jacket is adorable!

    Hope you are enjoying your Sunday!

    Like

Leave a Reply

