Olive & Beige

_MG_4805 _MG_4810 _MG_4813 _MG_4806

olive sweater (old, similar here)–necklace (old, also love this one)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Alex Cuff–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–skirt (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

The colours in this outfit are very muted for me. I felt like trying out something closer to a neutral colour palette this once! Also, I just have to say that I’m obsessed with Loren Hope jewellery. I only have a few of her bracelets, but every time I wear them I feel like a superstar.

Linkups on: Mix Match Fashion, Threads for Thomas, Happiness at Mid Life, The Closet by Christie, Jeans and a Teacup & Adri Lately, Rachel the Hat, Penniless Socialite, Fashionista Momma

82 thoughts on “Olive & Beige

  1. As much as I Love colors, I also adore neutrals. This look is so chic. Olive is a favorite neutral of mine. I also love and want some Loren Hope bracelets, too. I always love yours.

    Like

Leave a Reply

