SheIn belted sweater

_MG_6661 _MG_6659 _MG_6654 _MG_6651

SheIn sweater (c/o)–necklace (old, similar here)–marsala skirt (old, similar here)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–belt (old)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

Today I’m featuring another SheIn collaboration. This time, I chose the right piece!

This sweater is ridiculously good quality for the price. I seriously couldn’t get over it when I took it out of the packaging. Not gonna lie–I was half expecting another fail (like my post here), but I was so pleasantly surprised to pull this piece out. The fabric is thick, warm, and the fit is really good. I will definitely be wearing this many more times!

Linkups on: Chic Talk, Shopping my Closet, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles, The Stylish Housewife, Elegance and Mommyhood, High Latitude Style, Tucker Up, Book of Leisure, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Doused in Pink & Curly Crafty Mom

116 thoughts on “SheIn belted sweater

Leave a Reply

