Snake print dress

_MG_9544 _MG_9547 _MG_9550 _MG_9541

dress (old, also love this one)–Zara necklace (old, also love this one)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I love this dress, and have NO idea why I haven’t worn it more! It’s a great piece, because it’s modest but fun.

If you’re all looking for a new winter coat (or two) like I am, then check out these ones I found on Dresslink. I’d be very interested to see what the quality is like, but the price is pretty unbeatable!

PicMonkey Collage

starting at top left:
one-twothreefour

Linkups on: The Mummy Chronicles, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Book of Leisure, The Pleated Poppy, Classy Yet Trendy, High Latitude Style, Tucker Up, Doused in Pink & Curly Crafty Mom 

92 thoughts on “Snake print dress

  1. Good morning Alecz. I love your beautiful snake-print sheath. Also, I would love to have something sent from Dress Link so I could try them. You picked out some great coats. I, of course, would always like to add a new coat to my closet, each year. LOL

    Like

Leave a Reply

