Teal skirt & a bow blouse

_MG_9520

_MG_9523

_MG_9529 _MG_9522

bow blouse (old, also love this one)–Old Navy black cardigan–Banana Republic skirt (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I decided to whip out my blouse with the bow on the neckline today. I haven’t worn this piece in a while, because for some reason it never quite fit into any of my outfits. I’ve been seeing these bow blouses ALL over the place lately, so I decided that I need to finally start wearing mine!

Shein asked me to create a wishlist, so here are some of the pieces on their site that I’d like right now!
Ps-another collaboration is coming soon! I think I chose a better piece this time.

PicMonkey Collage

houndstooth dressfloral coatcolourblock coatfloral midi skirtdenim mini skirtplaid midi skirt

Linkups on: Pink Sole, Style Nudge, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Still Being Molly, Fizz and Frosting, Beauty by Missy, Northwest Blonde & Michelle’s Paige, Mahogany Closet, Whitney Nic James, I do deClaire, Garay Treasures, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Dallas Style Blog, Two Peas in a Blog

133 thoughts on “Teal skirt & a bow blouse

  1. I rarely see you wear black but I love it with teal. I am also wearing teal today. Bow blouses are my favorite so I am a fan. Cannot wait to see what you got from SheIn. You picked out gorgeous skirts from there Alecz.

    Like

Leave a Reply

