Coral skirt & Striped shirt & Dresslink Wishlist

_MG_9462 _MG_9458 _MG_9455 _MG_9461 _MG_9465

striped top (old)–Happiness Boutique necklace (c/o)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–coral skirt (old, also love these ones)–Coach bag (old, also love these ones)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I know, AGAIN with the coral skirt! But I can’t help it. I just love this piece!

Dresslink recently reached out to me for a collaboration, and I was hesitant at first. I wasn’t sure if I’d be able to find any pieces on their site that were my style. However, I discovered a whole lot of something that I really want to get more into: floral midi skirts (and one ridiculously bright and awesome neon mini)!

PicMonkey Collage

starting from the top left:

onetwothreefourfivesixseveneightnine

Linkups on: Jeans and a Teacup, Penniless Socialite, Rachel the Hat, Lizzie in Lace, Style Diary by Osy, Birdie Shoots, Happiness at Mid-Life, Mix Match Fashion, The Closet by Christie, Jaymie Ashcraft, Fashionista Momma

87 thoughts on “Coral skirt & Striped shirt & Dresslink Wishlist

  1. I love that you have been remixing your closet lately with that striped tee, coral pencil skirt, crystal necklace and oxblood pumps. All pieces are beautiful and they work. =)

    Have a great weekend pretty lady! Ada. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

