Daniel Wellington Watch

_MG_4721 _MG_4730 _MG_4734 _MG_4733 _MG_4723

peach sweater (old, similar here)–skirt (old, also love this one)–necklace (old, also love this one)–Daniel Wellington watch (c/o)–Coach bag (old, also love these ones)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I’ve been seeing Daniel Wellington watches all over blogs in the past little while, and I was so excited when they reached out to me for a collaboration! And, I wasn’t let down in the slightest.

I chose the Classic Glasgow in rose gold, and I have to say: this Daniel Wellington watch is one of the most amazing pieces I’ve ever owned. I thought the style might be a bit too casual for me at first, but quickly realized that I’m going to wear this a zillion times. The quality is ridiculously good and the colours are so much fun to wear. It’s an all round classic piece. Also, check out their “Our Story” section. It’s so cute!

On top of all this, Daniel Wellington has offered my readers a 15% discount on their website with code forsevenseasons. It’s valid until November 15, and I HIGHLY encourage you to make use of it. You will end up with one of the coolest watches you’ve ever owned!

As an aside (you all know this already), but the Shopbop Friends and Family sale is currently going on! It’s over tomorrow, so check it out asap.

My picks:PicMonkey Collage

One: Giambattista Valli skirt–two: knit skirt–three: plaid dress–four: plaid skirt–five: Milly dress

Linkups on: Shopping My Closet, Sydney  Fashion Hunter, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Mummy Chronicles, The Pleated Poppy, Classy Yet Trendy, Doused in Pink, Penniless Socialite, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish & High Latitude Style, Colour and Grace, Tucker Up, Book of Leisure, Curly Crafty Mom

98 thoughts on “Daniel Wellington Watch

  1. I want a cool Daniel Wellington watch too. Yours is preppy and classic, perfect for your style. I love that aztec mini skirt too. It matches your new watch beautifully. Plus navy+orange are wonderful together!

    Like

Leave a Reply

