Coral shirt & patterned skirt & GIVEAWAY!

_MG_9466 _MG_9474 _MG_9476 _MG_9469

patterned blouse (old, also love these ones)–Happiness Boutique necklace (c/o)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–coral skirt (old, also love these ones)–Coach bag (old, also love these ones)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Coral skirts are so awesome. I would highly recommend that everyone pick one up! Again, I know that coral is a colour typically worn in summer/spring, but I’m planning on pairing this baby with navy and cream all winter long.

I’m lucky enough to be hosting a Firmoo glasses giveaway today! When I used to wear glasses, I partnered with Firmoo for this post, and I fell in love with the company. If you’re looking for stylish, VERY affordable glasses, you’ve got to check them out. (also, I can’t believe how old that photo of me looks! BAD hair day).

The winner of this raffle will get to choose a pair of glasses from this page for free!
*Glasses include the frames, standard 1.50 index single vision lenses. Upgraded lenses and add-ons will be charged for an extra fee.

ENTER HERE! It will be open until Monday October 19. Let me know what pair you’d choose in the comments below!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
//widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

Linkups on: Pen and Quill & Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Style Nudge, Pink Sole & Cha Cha the Fashion Genius, Mahogany Closet, Still Being Molly, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Fizz and Frosting, Whitney Nic James, I do deClaire, Two Peas in a Blog, Dallas Style Blog, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Garay Treasures

119 thoughts on “Coral shirt & patterned skirt & GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Reply

