Burgundy & pink gingham

_MG_1568 _MG_1561 _MG_1563

Gap gingham shirt (old, similar here)–statement necklace (old, also love this one)–burgundy skirt (old, similar here)JORD watch (c/o)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I thought it was a cool idea to pair burgundy and light pink together because it’s not a colour combo that I usually wear. I’ve decided that I need more gingham shirts–I could literally wear this one every day because I love it SO MUCH! Gingham looks good with everything!

Linkups on: Rachel the Hat, Happiness at Mid-Life, Mix Match Fashion, Birdie Shoots, Jeans and a Teacup, Penniless Socialite, Fashionista Momma, Style Diary by Osy

67 thoughts on “Burgundy & pink gingham

  1. Ohhh, how much I want a burgundy pencil skirt. Love yours with the baby pink gingham. Stunning necklace, as always.

    BTW, on Mondays and Wednesdays starting Oct 5th I am doing a link-up themed Pink because of breast cancer, This outfit would be perfect so welcome and link with me on Monday. Thanks.

    Have a great weekend! Ada. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

