Floral pencil skirt for work

_MG_9430 _MG_9425 _MG_9421 _MG_9416 _MG_9434

statement necklace (old, also love this one)–blouse (old)–cardigan (old, similar here)–skirt (old, also love this one)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

This skirt is one of my favourites. I absolutely love the floral pattern and the longer length. Usually, I shy away from skirts that hit me below my knee because they look funny on me–but something about this skirt just seems right!

Linkups on: Walking in Memphis in High Heels, The Mummy Chronicles, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Pleated Poppy, Classy Yet Trendy, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Shopping My Closet, High Latitude Style, Living in Colour Style, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Tucker Up, Doused in Pink

87 thoughts on “Floral pencil skirt for work

  1. I know what you mean about skirts that hit right below the knee. They always seem to fit a bit funky, but you’re so right, this one works really well and looks so cute!

    Like

Leave a Reply

