Pink Gingham & Mint Skirt

_MG_1553 _MG_1550 _MG_1544 _MG_1557

Gap gingham shirt (old, similar here)–statement necklace (old, similar here)–J Crew skirt (old, also love this one)–JORD watch (c/o)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Even though fall is here, I can’t stay away from bright colours! But, I did add these wine coloured heels to ground the outfit a bit, and I can definitely wear this whole outfit again with a dark blazer. This winter, I’m going to play around with mixing bright and dark colours together and see what happens!

Linkups on: Not Dead Yet Style, Style Nudge, Michelle’s Paige & Northwest Blonde, Cha Cha the Fashion Genius & Pink Sole, Still Being Molly, Sincerely Jenna Marie & More Pieces of Me, Garay Treasures, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Two Peas in a Blog, I do deClaire

92 thoughts on “Pink Gingham & Mint Skirt

  1. I love these soft, pretty colors mixed with the darker pump. I love the darker “fall” hues but I’m never ready to give up the lighter, brighter colors either! I like being able to mix them together–thanks for the inspiration!

    Like

Leave a Reply

