Jeulia Necklace Review

For my post today, I had the privilege of working with Jeulia. They’re a jewelry company that sells affordable pieces for any occasion. We’re not taking real diamonds here, but we are talking well cut cubic zirconium that basically looks like a diamond.

I chose this necklace because I wanted to stray from my usual statement necklaces. You’re probably shocked by this, but prepare to be amazed!

When the package arrived, it came in this cute little bag and included a cleaning cloth (Which I LOVED. I have a weird obsession with cleaning jewellery):

IMG_0471

IMG_0473

I have to say that I was impressed with this necklace. It’s a cute little piece, and I bet I’ll wear it quite a few more times (when I’m feeling like I need a break from my bold statement necklaces!)

So, how did I style it?

_MG_1512

_MG_1522 _MG_1520 _MG_1516

purple blouse (old, also love this one)–teal cardigan (old, similar here)–Jeulia necklace (c/o)–Banana Republic skirt (old, also love this one)–Loren hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

Linkups on: Happiness at Mid Life, Mix Match Fashion, Penniless Socialite, Rachel the Hat, The Closet by Christie, Lizzie in Lace, Jeans and a Teacup, Fashion Should be Fun

83 thoughts on “Jeulia Necklace Review

Leave a Reply

