Chambray & Olive

_MG_9264 _MG_9275 _MG_9276 _MG_9279 _MG_9269

Gap chambray shirt (old, similar here)–J Crew statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–J Crew pencil skirt (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

Something about this outfit, I really like. I think it’s the combination of relaxed/okay for work that’s going on. Chambray always makes me feel all comfy, and pencil skirts make me feel all put together!

Linkups on: Fizz and Frosting, Style Nudge, Not Dead Yet Style, Elegance and Mommyhood, Michelle’s Paige, Cha Cha the Fashion Genius , Sincerely Jenna Marie, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, I do deClaire

84 thoughts on “Chambray & Olive

  1. You have such an elegant wardrobe of clothing, this skirt is wonderful! I have an (unhealthy) obsession with silk shirts at the moment and I can see you looking amazing in one with this pencil skirt 🙂

    Gabrielle | A Glass Of Ice
    x

    Like

  2. I love the look and you wear it so well! Thanks for sharing. I’m following you on bloglovin, wordpress, Facebook and Twitter. Would love if you can follow back and come by The Wardrobe Stylist and say hi in the comments 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

