Cobalt top & Camel skirt

_MG_8971

_MG_8974

_MG_8968

cobalt blue top (old, also love this one)–J Crew skirt (old, similar here)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I absolutely love these colours together because they remind me of fall! Little secret: my favourite season is actually fall. So even though I’m definitely upset that summer is coming to an end, I’m also so excited to crisp air, warm colours, and layers!

Linkups on: Colour and Grace, The Pleated Poppy, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Book of Leisure, Shopping my Closet, The Mummy Chronicles, The Stylish Housewife, Classy Yet Trendy, The Closet by Christie, Tucker Up, High Latitude Style, Penniless Socialite

106 thoughts on “Cobalt top & Camel skirt

  1. Thank you so much for linking up with me last week and don’t forget to come back every Wednesday to link up with me again! I am so in LOVE with this outfit! I will feature this look of yours on my Friday’s post. I run different themes everyday and that day is called They Got It Right! Thank you very much for sharing and keep in touch!

    Grace
    http://colorandgrace.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

