Plaid & orange

IMG_8943 IMG_8948 IMG_8950 IMG_8953 IMG_8945Old Navy plaid shirt (old, similar here)–Zara necklace (old, similar here)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Jacob skirt (old, also love this one)–Loren Hope Alex cuff–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I bring you the classy farmer look!

Linkups on: Jeans and a Teacup, Style Diary by Osy, The Closet by Christie, Mix Match Fashion, Happiness at Mid-Life, Rachel the Hat, Penniless Socialite, Lizzie in Lace

57 thoughts on “Plaid & orange

  1. I thought it was funny that you added “classy farmer” to the end of your post, cause before I saw that, I was looking at your pictures and thinking, wow she makes that plaid shirt look so lady-like! Needless to say, I love how well you dressed up the plaid!

    Like

  2. Bm dia
    Nossa!!!! o look é lindo e as fotos ficaram maravilhosas.
    Gostei muito de conhecer o seu blog.
    Eu estou achando que ele é muito estiloso, tem uma visualização muito bonita e é cheio de informação útil.
    Dé uma passadinha no meu blog, você vai adora ele tanto quanto eu adorei o seu.
    Se gostar, me siga. Mas se você não gosta…….
    ME SIGA mesmo assim!!! rsrsrs
    Desejo que você tenha uma ótima semana.
    Beijos!!!
    http://viciadasemlivros911.blogspot.com.br/

    Like

Leave a Reply

