All of the Polka Dots

IMG_8848 IMG_8854 IMG_8850polka dot blouse (old)–polka dot skirt (old, similar here)–neon statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Sole Society heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I layered literally ALL of the polka dots together in this outfit. I totally wore this outfit to work and I loved it.

Linkups on: Mix Match Fashion, Jeans and a Teacup, Happiness at Mid-Life, Lizzie in Lace, Penniless Socialite, Rachel the Hat, Style Diary by Osy, I do deClaire

80 thoughts on “All of the Polka Dots

  1. As you know, I am a huge fan of polka dots and even mixing them together, which I did a this past week with my polka dot cardigan, polka dot wedges and polka dot dress. So I love this outfit here. Your skirt and blouse are so chic and because they are neutral that stunning neon necklace stands out!!

    Like

  2. You are on a polka-dot high! LOVE it and wow, I would never think these two pieces would look so great together side by side, but on you it looks GREAT! Way to go with mixing two different sized polka-dots!

    Carrie
    curlycraftymom.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

