Gingham & Mint

IMG_8837 IMG_8844 IMG_8835 IMG_8841Forever 21 gingham shirt (old, similar here)–Zara statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Michael Kors tortiseshell watch (old, also love this one)–Gap pants (old, also love these ones)–Aldo loafers (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

These mints pants are so awesome. I wish they were still kicking around the Gap, but they’re not! I was thinking about wearing a more subtle necklace with this outfit but ultimately decided to go bold.

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Book of Leisure, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Shopping My Closet, Sincerely Jenna Marie, Tucker Up, Le Style Rouge, High Latitude Style, Fashion Should be Fun, Doused in Pink

72 thoughts on “Gingham & Mint

  1. Aren’t you cute in this outfit? I have some mint ankle pants that I got at Express and I LOVE them. Except they are a little dressy with a nicer fabric, so I can’t wear them everyday. I really like the gingham paired with them!

    Carrie
    curlycraftymom.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

