Happiness Boutique Statement Necklace

Today, I was lucky enough to collaborate with the wonderful Happiness Boutique! As you guys know, I have a serious statement necklace obsession. When I saw this piece (the Be Beautiful necklace), I immediately knew it was the one.

To tell you a bit about my experience with Happiness Boutique:

Firstly, the customer service and shipping were awesome. I was notified exactly when the necklace was shipped, and it arrived in about 8 days (which is really quick for something being shipped to Canada).

The package arrived like this:

IMG_0416

It was so cute, in perfect condition, and I loved all of the little personal details that were included. I even received a handwritten thank you note!

IMG_0417

And…ta da! The necklace itself:

IMG_0423

I was really looking for a classic, neutral statement necklace, as I have a lot of bright, colourful ones. I was torn between the one I got and this one, this one, and this one (I know, the first two aren’t neutral at ALL, but I almost couldn’t resist!) . The quality of this necklace is really good, especially considering the price. And, Happiness Boutique has a rewards program, where you can earn points from the pieces to buy to earn free stuff!

So, how did I style this necklace for the first time?

IMG_8972

IMG_8983

IMG_8981

Old Navy top (old, similar here)–Happiness Boutique necklace (c/o)–Forever 21 skirt (old, also love this one)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Alex cuff (old, similar here)–Coach bag (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

I can say, with certainty, that I will be wearing this necklace a LOT more. And I will definitely order from Happiness Boutique again. They have so many beautiful statement pieces!

Linkups on: Pastries, Pumps and Pi, Classy Yet Trendy, Sydney Fashion Hunter, The Pleated Poppy, Book of Leisure, Tucker Up, Sincerely Jenna Marie, High Latitude Style

81 thoughts on “Happiness Boutique Statement Necklace

  1. Yet another stunning crystal necklace to add to your amazing collection. Love this one. I must check out the Happiness Boutique. I also love the subtle red+white+blue look here. That is a great skirt, Alecz.

    Like

  2. I am so bad with jewelry, I never wear it, but I love how it looks so much one other people! The necklace is so pretty on you and really helps elevate the look.

    Like

  3. You styled it perfectly! I like how you didn’t overdo it with the other piees of jewelry, so the necklace stands out. This is the second time in one day that I’m hearing about the Happiness Boutique! They must be pretty special.

    – Liz @ Downtown Demure

    Like

Leave a Reply

