The Bold Skirt

IMG_8122 IMG_8127 IMG_8129 IMG_8130 IMG_8124Jacob light blue shirt (old, similar here)–Zara necklace (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Loren Hope Alex cuff in cobalt (old, similar here)–Banana Republic skirt (old, similar here)–Aldo heels 

Photos by Rohini V

I love this skirt. The length is perfect for a work appropriate mini, and the bold pattern is just so FUN! I could easily pair this with a zillion different top/blazer/cardigan combinations, which is what I always look for when buying a skirt.

Linkups on: Thirty Something Fashion, Rhea’s Musings, Pink Sole, Still Being Molly, Fizz and Frosting, Style Nudge, Whitney Nic James, More Pieces of Me, Doused in Pink, CS Gems, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, Sydney Fashion Hunter, I do deClaire, Garay Treasures

84 thoughts on “The Bold Skirt

  1. Hi Alecz! I’m new to your blog, but I wanted to tell you how nicely you put clothing together. I’ll be back to see more! Please come and share your posts with my readers at my Friday Finds Link-Up. Hope you come!
    Heather Wyancko
    http;//ForageFashion.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

