Navy & Yellow

IMG_6680 IMG_6686 IMG_6688 IMG_6684Jacob yellow polka dot blouse (old)–Forever 21 mint cardigan (old, similar here)–mint and purple statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Loren Hope Sarra cuffLoren Hope Carson bracelet–Michael Kors tortoiseshell watch (old, similar here)–Coach Peyton bag (old, similar here)–Jacob navy pencil skirt (old, similar here)–Aldo heels

Photos by Rohini V

At first, I wasn’t sure about the colour combination of mint and yellow, but I think the necklace tied everything together pretty well!

Linkups on: Classy Yet Trendy, Birdie Shoots, Mix Match Fashion, Happiness at Mid-Life, Rachel the Hat, Life of Meg, Doused in Pink, Penniless Socialite

50 thoughts on “Navy & Yellow

  1. That yellow dot blouse is gorgeous and I am in love with the necklace. And once again the mint cardigan looks so good here.

    Have a great weekend! Ada. =)

    Like

  2. LOVING your blog and your style! I’m so glad you commented on my blog because I can already tell I’m going to be a regular follower of your blog!

    With this outfit, the necklace totally ties in the mint and yellow together. Very smart to have all the focus up top and ground the outfit with the classic denim chambray pencil skirt. 🙂

    Like

    1. A capsule wardrobe is definitely on my list of TTD! I think it would be incredibly fun. I’m always looking for ways to remix the same pieces. It’s so great when you find a way to wear 1 think 5 or 6 different ways!

      Like

  3. I don’t remember seeing this outfit but it truly is stunning. I just love that blouse, especially paired with mint and the navy pencil skirt is great. You are right, the pretty necklace ties it all in. =)

    Welcome by and linkup with me for “Thursday Moda” tomorrow. Come link up your latest looks – I would love to have you. Thanks, Ada. =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

