Wine & Plaid

IMG_5771 IMG_5767 IMG_5769 IMG_5774IMG_5765wine lace shirt (old, also love this one)–pearl statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Sarra cuff–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–plaid pencil skirt (similar here)–Aldo heels (old, similar here)

Photos by Rohini V

In this outfit, I combined lace AND plaid. Two of my favourite things! I really like the way the patterns and textures work together.

Linkups on: Cha Cha the Fashion Genius, More Pieces of Me, Still Being Molly, Rhea et Cetera, Style Nudge, Mahogany Closet, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, I do deClaire, Dallas Style Blog

64 thoughts on “Wine & Plaid

  1. Wow the lace and plaid is pretty and classy together! Not a combo I would have thought of- I’m going to be browsing my closet to see if I have the items to pull it off too! Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

