Blue & Plaid

IMG_5622 IMG_5633 IMG_5634

IMG_5626

plaid shirt (old, also love this one)–J Crew Factory mini skirt (old, similar here ON SALE)–statement necklace (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Aldo heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I really love this blue skirt, and I’m looking for a few ways to style it differently. I kept it blue-on-blue here and paired it with this plaid shirt. The heels and necklace added a bit of colour, which is something I always like in an outfit!

Don’t forget to enter for a chance to win a free pair of Firmoo glasses!
Enter here: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Linkups on: Shopping my Closet, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles, Classy Yet Trendy, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Style Nudge, Mahogany Closet, Living This Season, Pushups and Pumps, Beauty 101 By Lisa, Tucker Up, Book of Leisure, Dallas Style Blog, Happiness at Mid-Life, Fashion Should be Fun

78 thoughts on “Blue & Plaid

  1. I love all your outfits, i just stopped here and i stared to look all around you have a great style definitely you are my new office outfit inspiration.
    ps. i found really adorable that you have the same face and pose in almost every picture, you look like a cute doll
    x,Abril

    The Color Palette

    Like

    1. Thanks Abril! I’m so glad you like my photos. I’m actually really awkward when having my picture taken and can really only do this one happy smiley face haha.

      Like

Leave a Reply

