Pattern Mixing and Firmoo Glasses Giveaway!

IMG_5636 IMG_5643 IMG_5640 IMG_5641

IMG_5638striped shirt (old, similar here ON SALE)–coral statement necklace (old, similar here)–mini skirt (old, also love this one ON SALE)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, similar here)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Sole Society Ena heels (old)

Photos by Rohini V

Pattern mixing is a trend that I love but am always a bit hesitant to try, becasue it can go horribly wrong. So, I opted to play it safe with some subtle pattern mixing here, and I really love the way it turned out!

Firmoo glasses giveaway!
Today, I have exciting news: Firmoo glasses is sponsoring a giveaway! They’re giving away 1 pair of glasses from this page.
*Just a heads up that the glasses include the frames and standard 1.50 index single vision lenses. Upgraded lenses and add-ons will be charged for an extra fee.

To enter, follow this link!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
You’ll be asked to follow Firmoo and for seven seasons on Twitter and Facebook. Let me know which pair you would choose in the comments below!

Although I don’t actually wear glasses anymore (thank to recent laser eye surgery), I still have a real soft spot for them. Glasses really become part of your style identity and are a great way to express yourself. Firmoo glasses are amazing. They’re incredibly reasonably priced and super cool. I actually wore a pair here (major flashback to long hair and glasses Alecz…) and really loved them.

Linkups on: Fizz and Frosting, Pink Sole, Rhea et Cetera, Not Dead Yet Style, Whitney Nic James, More Pieces of Me, Elegantly Dressed and Stylish, I do deClaire

69 thoughts on “Pattern Mixing and Firmoo Glasses Giveaway!

  1. I love your pattern mixing in this outfit! Also the pop color of your necklace is perfect. Also what a fun giveaway! I tried clicking the link above and it retrieved an error…not sure if it is because I am in Ecuador and the internet isnt great, but figured I would let you know!

    Happy Monday!

    Chelsea
    Ginger Side of Life

    Like

    1. Ok, I think I figured it out: the link to actually enter the giveaway is working (so feel free to enter!). But, the link that shows the glasses isn’t. I’ve taken it down for now. Thanks Chelsea 🙂

      Like

  2. Beautiful mixed-pattern look. Love the skirt and necklace. Great glasses too. Cannot wait to do my own review on Wednesday, Alecz.

    I am co-hosting a pastel-themed link-up tomorrow and would love for you to join it. Thanks. =)

    Like

  3. Your necklace is perfect! I love your look!
    New interesting post on MissGrey Romania – Rochii de ocazie scurte in culori vibrante

    Like

  4. I love your pattern mixing here! And the pop of color is perfect ! I am glad you stopped by my blog today so I could find you! I entered your give away! I have worn glasses since the 5th grade and I love all styles! Thanks! Susan

    Like

Leave a Reply

