Mint & Stripes

IMG_5574 IMG_5576 IMG_5581 IMG_5572striped top (old)–Zara statement necklace (old, also love this one)–camel blazer (old, also love this one)–Coach bag in Peyton leather (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Carson bracelet–Loren Hope bracelet (old, similar here)–Michael Kors watch (old, similar here)–Aldo loafers (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I love mint and camel together. Really makes for a soft, spring time look. But, I also think the black stones in this necklace add a bold, edgy touch, which toughens things up just a bit!

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, The Mummy Chronicles, Shopping my Closet, Walking in Memphis in High Heels, Book of Leisure, Thrifting Diva, I do deClare, Happiness at Mid-Life, Tucker Up, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Sydney Fashion Hunter, Classy Yet Trendy, Jersey Girl Texan Heart

62 thoughts on “Mint & Stripes

  1. I love Mint for Spring. I own similar Minto Chinos and I just bought some Mint Skinny Jeans which you will see on the blog tomorrow. I say that every time but you have the best collection of Blazers and Statement Necklaces, FOR REAL!

    Enjoy the weekend Alecz. ❤ Ada.

    Like

  2. Stripes! Weren’t we just talking about those?? Haha. Another cute outfit, girlie. Wouldn’t think to pair camel and lime, but I think I’ll give it a try. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

