Red & Beige

IMG_5657 IMG_5666 IMG_5667 IMG_5659statement necklace (vintage)–black tee (old)–beige blazer (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–red pants (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Clara bracelet (old, also love this one)–Aldo heels

Photos by Rohini V

I decided to use really simple colours in this outfit, and I was SO EXCITED to wear this necklace. It was actually given to me by a coworker who picked ip up at a vintage store. I love the golden colour of and it is so incredibly well made. Costume jewellery certainly isn’t what it used to be!

Linkups on: Mix Match Fashion, Rhea et Cetera, Rachel the Hat, Birdie Shoots

38 thoughts on “Red & Beige

  1. I must say, you pull off the effortless business casual look with ease. That necklace is stunning and pairs well with the red pants and nude blazer. Your blog is becoming a favorite of mine!

    Like

  2. This is such a gorgeous outfit! I sadly had to get rid of my red pants but now you’re making me miss them! The color combinations are great here. Plus, I’m a sucker for Fossil bags.

    Like

    1. Thanks Lauren! Ya, when the day comes that I have to let these pants go, I’ll have to immediately go out and but another pair of red pants haha. And Fossil is so great! Amazing watches too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

