Pink Gingham

IMG_5327 IMG_5336 IMG_5344 IMG_5342polka dot blazer (old, similar here)–Gap pink gingham shirt (old, similar here)–Zara statement necklace (old)–coral pencil skirt (old, also love this one)–Fossil Sydney crossbody bag (old, similar here)–Loren Hope Carly bracelet–Michael Kors silver watch (old, similar here)–Sole Society Ena heels (old, also love these ones)

Photos by Rohini V

I love gingham, and this shirt is just such a fun, bright colour. I paired it with the polka dot blazer to add a little bit of print mixing. If only I’d added plaid in there too somewhere. All my favourite prints would have been together!

Linkups on: The Pleated Poppy, Pastries, Pumps, and Pi, Design Life Diaries, Because Shanna Said So, Tucker Up, Why I do deClaire

50 thoughts on “Pink Gingham

  1. I am wearing gingham today and I was mentioning how I need more gingham shirts. A pink one would be lovely. Your skirt is so elegant, also.

    Happy Hump Day, Alex!

    Like

  2. The pink and coral compliment each other well. I like the texture of the coat. Thanks for linking up at Who’s Wearing What Wednesdays at Pastries, Pumps and Pi!

    Like

Leave a Reply

